The Official Site of Irwindale Event Center, short track racing, NHRA drag racing, Schedules, Video, Points
Race Results

NHRA Thursday Night Thunder

(Special Event) Truckin for Kids

Full Schedule
Buy Tickets
NASCAR Salutes our troops
Drag Strip at Irwindale
Track Info

Speedway Schedule


DS Super Pro



Position Driver NameNumbRace1Race2Race3Race4Race5Race6Race7Total  
1Ed Conrad106364438543643132362  
2Alan Hoefer71728564430433132298  
3Mike Holmes713H32323232324285287  
4David FargoT74943850085640277  
5Scott Monks712943323232323164266  
6Eldon SmithX741003243434243203  
7CW Hoefer7173000640850149  
8Robert JohnsonQ75732430323200139  
9Ryan Mangus76160008500085  
10Bruce Kent765323210000074  
11Tom Grueser7393000032311073  
12Kevin Houmard736K0064000064  
13Doc Conroy746C00000313263  
14Daniel Beresford70890000053053  
15Glen CoxJ7740000004343  
16Louis Calangelo781C3200000032  
17Connie Heinrich Wold733C0003200032  
18Wayne Pridely76460000003232  
19Allen Christiansen710C0100000010